February 11, 2008

Sportsmanship awards at the Scottish Junior Championships

Jennifer Martin receives the Scottish Curler/Edinburgh Crystal sportsmanship award from Scottish Curler depute editor Christine Stewart.

Libby Williamson presnts the Jim Aitken trophy, the sportsmanship award in the Junior Men's Championship. Three curlers share the award this year L-R Ally Fraser, Andrew Noble and Graeme Black.

Pics by Bob.

No comments: